LAX - Mens JVB

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
01/01/2015 to 01/01/2016
Date Start End Event Name Location
Mon 03/09/2015 3:45 pm 5:00 pm Boys LAX Tryouts Danbury Sports Dome
Tue 03/10/2015 3:45 pm 5:00 pm Boys LAX Tryouts Danbury Sports Dome
Wed 03/11/2015 3:45 pm 5:00 pm Boys LAX Tryouts Danbury Sports Dome
Thu 03/12/2015 8:00 pm 9:30 pm JV BoysLAX Practice JJHS Main Gym
Fri 03/13/2015 4:30 pm 6:00 pm JV BoysLAX Practice (MSO) JJMS North Gym (old gym)
Sun 03/15/2015 8:00 am 10:00 am JV BoysLAX Practice JJHS Main Gym
Mon 03/16/2015 5:30 pm 7:30 pm JV BoysLAX Practice (MSO) JJMS North Gym (old gym)
Tue 03/17/2015 8:00 pm 9:30 pm JV BoysLAX Practice JJHS Main Gym
Thu 03/19/2015 4:30 pm 6:00 pm JV BoysLAX Practice (CF) Contest Field
Sat 03/21/2015 4:00 pm 6:00 pm JV BoysLAX Practice (MSO) JJMS North Gym (old gym)
Sun 03/22/2015 3:00 pm 5:00 pm JV BoysLAX Practice Contest Field
Mon 03/23/2015 5:30 pm 7:00 pm JV BoysLAX Practice (CF) Contest Field
Tue 03/24/2015 All Day All Day JV BoysLAX NO PRACTICE NO PRACTICE
Wed 03/25/2015 5:00 pm 6:30 pm JV BoysLAX Practice (APF) AP Farms Turf Field
Fri 03/27/2015 4:30 pm 6:00 pm JV BoysLAX Practice (CF) Contest Field
Mon 03/30/2015 4:30 pm 6:30 pm JV BoysLAX Practice AP Farms Turf Field
Tue 03/31/2015 4:30 pm 6:30 pm JV BoysLAX Practice AP Farms Turf Field
Fri 04/03/2015 7:00 am 9:00 am JV BoysLAX Practice Contest Field
Mon 04/06/2015 4:30 pm 6:30 pm JV BoysLAX Practice Contest Field
Wed 04/08/2015 4:30 pm 6:30 pm JV BoysLAX Practice AP Farms Turf Field
Thu 04/09/2015 3:00 pm 4:00 pm JV BoysLAX Practice Contest Field
Fri 04/10/2015 4:30 pm 6:30 pm JV BoysLAX Practice Contest Field
Mon 04/13/2015 4:30 pm 6:30 pm JV BoysLAX Practice AP Farms Turf Field
Tue 04/14/2015 4:30 pm 6:30 pm JV BoysLAX Practice AP Farms Turf Field
Wed 04/15/2015 4:30 pm 6:30 pm JV BoysLAX Practice AP Farms Turf Field
Thu 04/16/2015 5:00 pm 7:00 pm JV BoysLAX v Brewster Contest Field
Fri 04/17/2015 4:30 pm 6:30 pm JV BoysLAX Practice AP Farms Turf Field
Mon 04/20/2015 5:00 pm 7:00 pm JV BoysLAX v Greeley Contest Field
Tue 04/21/2015 4:30 pm 6:30 pm JV BoysLAX Practice AP Farms Turf Field
Fri 04/24/2015 4:30 pm 6:30 pm JV BoysLAX Practice AP Farms Turf Field
Tue 04/28/2015 4:30 pm 6:30 pm JV BoysLAX Practice AP Farms Turf Field
Wed 04/29/2015 4:30 pm 6:00 pm JV BoysLAX Practice JJMS Field
Thu 04/30/2015 4:30 pm 6:30 pm JV BoysLAX Practice AP Farms Turf Field
Mon 05/04/2015 4:30 pm 6:30 pm JV BoysLAX Practice AP Farms Turf Field
Fri 05/08/2015 4:30 pm 6:30 pm JV BoysLAX Practice Pit Field
Sat 05/09/2015 11:00 am 1:00 pm JV BoysLAX v Chaminade Contest Field
Mon 05/11/2015 4:30 pm 6:30 pm JV BoysLAX Practice Contest Field
Tue 05/12/2015 5:00 pm 7:00 pm JV BoysLAX v FoxLane Contest Field
Wed 05/13/2015 5:00 pm 7:00 pm JV BoysLAX @ Mahopac Mahopac Hs
Thu 05/14/2015 4:30 pm 6:30 pm JV BoysLAX Practice Contest Field
Fri 05/15/2015 4:30 pm 6:30 pm JV BoysLAX Practice Contest Field
Mon 05/18/2015 5:00 pm 7:00 pm JV BoysLAX @ FoxLane Fox Lane Hs