LAX - Girls Varsity

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
01/01/2018 to 01/01/2019
Date Start Event Name Location
Thu 03/22/2018 4:30 pm V GirlsLAX Scrimmage v Scarsdale Contest Field
Sat 03/24/2018 8:00 am V GirlsLAX Suffern PlayDay Suffern Middle School
Tue 03/27/2018 4:30 pm V GirlsLAX Scrimmage v Scarsdale Contest Field
Thu 03/29/2018 5:00 pm V GirlsLAX Scrimmage v NoShore HS Contest Field
Tue 04/03/2018 12:00 pm V GirlsLAX Scrimmage @ Bronxville Bronxville HS/MS
Wed 04/04/2018 7:00 pm V GirlsLAX @ Queensbury TBD
Thu 04/05/2018 11:30 am V GirlsLAX @ Niskayuna TBD
Sat 04/07/2018 11:00 am V GirlsLAX @ Guilderland TBD
Tue 04/10/2018 4:30 pm V GirlsLAX v Rye Contest Field
Thu 04/12/2018 4:30 pm V GirlsLAX @ Pelham Glover Field - Pelham
Sat 04/14/2018 2:00 pm V GirlsLAX @ Ridgefield Ridgefield High School
Fri 04/20/2018 4:30 pm V GirlsLAX @ HenHud Hendrick Hudson High School
Sat 04/21/2018 11:00 am V GirlsLAX @ Mamaroneck Mamaroneck High School
Wed 04/25/2018 4:30 pm V GirlsLAX v Somers Contest Field
Fri 04/27/2018 4:30 pm V GirlsLAX @ Brewster Brewster Hs
Sat 04/28/2018 1:00 pm V GirlsLAX v North Salem Contest Field
Mon 04/30/2018 4:30 pm V GirlsLAX v Panas Contest Field
Thu 05/03/2018 6:00 pm V GirlsLAX @ Somers Somers Hs
Mon 05/07/2018 6:00 pm V GirlsLAX v Brewster Contest Field
Thu 05/10/2018 5:00 pm V GirlsLAX @ Panas Walter Panas High School
Fri 05/11/2018 4:30 pm V GirlsLAX v Albertus Magnus (APF) AP Farms Turf Field
Thu 05/17/2018 4:30 pm V GirlsLAX Opening Rd. TBD
Thu 05/24/2018 7:00 pm V GirlsLAX Finals @ Torne Valley Torne Valley Sports Complex
Wed 05/30/2018 7:00 pm V GirlsLAX Regional SemiFinals v Queensbury Fox Lane High School
Sat 06/02/2018 5:30 pm V GirlsLAX Regional Finals v Warwick Newburgh Free Academy
Tue 06/05/2018 3:30 pm V GirlsLAX Scrimmage AP Farms Turf Field
Tue 06/05/2018 5:45 pm V GirlsLAX Team Room Team Room
Fri 06/08/2018 3:00 pm V GirlsLAX States (SemiFinals) SUNY Cortlandt
Sat 06/09/2018 4:30 pm V GirlsLAX States (Finals) SUNY Cortlandt