Basketball - Girls Varsity

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
11/01/2018 to 12/01/2019
Date Start End Event Name Location
Thu 11/01/2018 6:30 pm 7:30 pm GirlsBasketball High School OpenGym JJHS Main Gym
Mon 11/05/2018 5:45 pm 7:45 pm V&JV GirlsBasketball Tryouts JJHS Main Gym
Tue 11/06/2018 5:45 pm 7:45 pm V&JV GirlsBasketball Tryouts (MSG) JJMS South Gym (new)
Wed 11/07/2018 5:45 pm 7:45 pm V&JV GirlsBasketball Tryouts JJHS Main Gym
Thu 11/08/2018 5:45 pm 7:45 pm V&JV GirlsBasketball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Fri 11/09/2018 3:30 pm 5:00 pm V GirlsBasketball Practice JJHS Fitness Room
Team Room
Sat 11/10/2018 8:00 am 10:00 am V&JV GirlsBasketball Practice (MSG) JJMS South Gym (new)
Mon 11/12/2018 9:00 am 11:00 am V GirlsBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Tue 11/13/2018 5:45 pm 7:45 pm V&JV GirlsBasketball Practice (MSG) JJMS South Gym (new)
Wed 11/14/2018 5:30 pm 7:00 pm V GirlsBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Sat 11/17/2018 9:00 am 11:00 am V GirlsBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Mon 11/19/2018 5:00 pm 6:45 pm V GirlsBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Tue 11/20/2018 4:30 pm 6:00 pm V GirlsBball Scrimmage v Ardsley JJHS Main Gym
Wed 11/21/2018 6:30 am 7:30 am V GirlsBasketball Practice (MSG) JJMS South Gym (new)
Thu 11/22/2018 All Day All Day V&JV GirlsBasketball NO PRACTICE NO PRACTICE
Fri 11/23/2018 All Day All Day V&JV GirlsBasketball NO PRACTICE NO PRACTICE
Sat 11/24/2018 10:00 am 11:30 am V GirlsBball Scrimmage @ NoSalem North Salem Ms Hs
Mon 11/26/2018 5:30 pm 7:30 pm V GirlsBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Tue 11/27/2018 5:45 pm 7:15 pm V GirlsBball Practice (MSG) JJMS South Gym (new)
Wed 11/28/2018 5:45 pm 7:15 pm V GirlsBball Scrimmage @ RCKetchum Roy C. Ketcham Senior High School
Thu 11/29/2018 5:45 pm 7:45 pm V GirlsBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Fri 11/30/2018 5:30 pm 7:30 pm V GirlsBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Sun 12/02/2018 1:00 pm 3:00 pm V GirlsBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Mon 12/03/2018 6:15 pm 7:45 pm V GirlsBball v TappanZee JJHS Main Gym
Tue 12/04/2018 5:45 pm 7:45 pm V GirlsBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Wed 12/05/2018 5:45 pm 7:45 pm V GirlsBball Practice (MSG) JJMS South Gym (new)
Thu 12/06/2018 5:45 pm 7:45 pm V GirlsBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Fri 12/07/2018 4:00 pm 5:00 pm V GirlsBball Practice JJHS Fitness Room
Sat 12/08/2018 TBD TBD V GirlsBball NO PRACTICE NO PRACTICE
Sun 12/09/2018 1:00 pm 3:00 pm V GirlsBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Mon 12/10/2018 5:45 pm 7:45 pm V GirlsBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Tue 12/11/2018 5:45 pm 7:45 pm V GirlsBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Wed 12/12/2018 6:15 pm 7:45 pm V GirlsBball v Rye JJHS Main Gym
Thu 12/13/2018 4:30 pm 6:00 pm V GirlsBball Fox Lane Tourney v Woodlands HS Fox Lane High School
Fri 12/14/2018 4:45 pm 6:45 pm V GirlsBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Sat 12/15/2018 11:00 am 1:00 pm V GirlsBball Fox Lane Tourney Consolation Fox Lane High School
Sat 12/15/2018 3:00 pm 5:00 pm V GirlsBball Fox Lane Tourney Championship Fox Lane High School
Sun 12/16/2018 All Day All Day V&JV GirlsBasketball NO PRACTICE NO PRACTICE
Mon 12/17/2018 5:00 pm 7:00 pm V GirlsBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Tue 12/18/2018 6:15 pm 7:45 pm V GirlsBball @ HenHud Hendrick Hudson High School
Wed 12/19/2018 6:30 pm 8:30 pm V GirlsBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Thu 12/20/2018 6:00 pm 7:30 pm V GirlsBball @ Irvigton Irvington Hs
Fri 12/21/2018 5:30 pm 7:30 pm V GirlsBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Sat 12/22/2018 9:00 am 11:00 am V GirlsBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Sun 12/23/2018 All Day All Day V GirlsBasketball NO PRACTICE NO PRACTICE
Mon 12/24/2018 All Day All Day V GirlsBasketball NO PRACTICE NO PRACTICE
Tue 12/25/2018 All Day All Day V GirlsBasketball NO PRACTICE NO PRACTICE
Wed 12/26/2018 All Day All Day V GirlsBasketball NO PRACTICE NO PRACTICE
Thu 12/27/2018 All Day All Day V GirlsBasketball NO PRACTICE NO PRACTICE
Fri 12/28/2018 9:00 am 11:00 am V GirlsBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Sat 12/29/2018 9:00 am 11:00 am V GirlsBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Sun 12/30/2018 9:00 am 11:00 am V GirlsBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Mon 12/31/2018 9:00 am 11:00 am V GirlsBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Tue 01/01/2019 All Day All Day V GirlsBasketball NO PRACTICE NO PRACTICE
Wed 01/02/2019 5:45 pm 7:45 pm V GirlsBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Thu 01/03/2019 5:45 pm 7:45 pm V GirlsBball Practice JJHS Main Gym
Fri 01/04/2019 7:00 pm 8:30 pm V GirlsBball @ Greeley Horace Greeley Hs
Sat 01/05/2019 TBD TBD V GirlsBball Practice - TBD JJHS Main Gym
Tue 01/08/2019 6:15 pm 7:45 pm V GirlsBball @ Somers Somers Hs
Wed 01/16/2019 6:15 pm 7:45 pm V GirlsBball v Brewster JJHS Main Gym
Fri 01/18/2019 7:00 pm 8:30 pm V GirlsBball @ Lakeland Lakeland High School
Tue 01/22/2019 6:15 pm 7:45 pm V GirlsBball v Panas JJHS Main Gym
Sat 01/26/2019 1:00 pm 2:30 pm V GirlsBball @ Yorktown Yorktown HS
Tue 01/29/2019 6:15 pm 7:45 pm V GirlsBball @ NewRochelle New Rochelle Hs
Wed 01/30/2019 6:15 pm 7:45 pm V GirlsBball v Greeley JJHS Main Gym
Fri 02/01/2019 7:00 pm 8:30 pm V GirlsBball v Somers JJHS Main Gym
Tue 02/05/2019 6:15 pm 7:45 pm V GirlsBball v Yorktown JJHS Main Gym
Thu 02/07/2019 6:15 pm 7:45 pm V GirlsBball @ Brewster Brewster Hs
Mon 02/11/2019 6:15 pm 7:45 pm V GirlsBball v Lakeland JJHS Main Gym
Wed 02/13/2019 6:15 pm 7:45 pm V GirlsBball @ Panas Walter Panas High School