Contest Field Games

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
10/11/2018 to 06/30/2019
Date Start Event Name
Thu 10/11/2018 6:30 pm V BoysSoccer v Panas
Fri 10/12/2018 7:00 pm V Football v Tappan Zee (Sectionals)
Sat 10/13/2018 9:30 am JV Football v Spring Valley
Sat 10/13/2018 5:00 pm V GirlsSoccer v Rye
Mon 10/15/2018 5:15 pm V GirlsSoccer v Ossining
Fri 10/19/2018 7:00 pm V Football Qtr Finals v Spring Valley
Sat 10/20/2018 9:30 am JV Football v Eastchester
Sat 10/20/2018 2:00 pm JV BoysSoccer v Yorktown
Sat 10/20/2018 5:00 pm JV GirlsSoccer v Rye
Sun 10/21/2018 12:00 pm V GirlsSoccer 1st Round
Tue 10/23/2018 4:30 pm V GirlsSoccer Qtr Finals v Nanuet
Tue 10/23/2018 7:00 pm V FieldHockey 2nd Rd v Harrison
Thu 10/25/2018 6:30 pm V GirlsSoccer Semi Finals v Rye
Fri 10/26/2018 7:00 pm V Football v Somers (SemiFinals)
Fri 03/15/2019 4:00 pm JV GirlsLAX Scrimmage v Mahopac
Fri 03/15/2019 5:30 pm V GirlsLAX Scrimmage v Mahopac
Tue 03/19/2019 4:30 pm JV BoysLAX Scrimmage v Mamaroneck
Mon 03/25/2019 6:00 pm V GirlsLAX v NoSalem
Wed 03/27/2019 5:00 pm JV BoysLAX v Manhassett
Sat 03/30/2019 12:00 pm V GirlsLAX v Sachem North HS
Thu 04/04/2019 4:30 pm JV BoysLAX v Wilton
Sat 04/06/2019 10:00 am JV BoysLAX v Yorktown
Sat 04/06/2019 5:00 pm JV GirlsLAX v Ridgefield
Sat 04/06/2019 7:00 pm V GirlsLAX v Ridgefield
Wed 04/17/2019 4:30 pm JV BoysLAX v Chaminade
Tue 04/23/2019 4:30 pm JV GirlsLAX v Sacred Heart
Thu 04/25/2019 4:30 pm JV GirlsLAX v Pleasantville
Thu 04/25/2019 6:00 pm V GirlsLAX v Pleasantville
Sat 04/27/2019 11:00 am JV GirlsLAX v Bronxville
Sat 04/27/2019 3:00 pm JV BoysLAX v Brewster
Wed 05/01/2019 4:30 pm V GirlsLAX v HenHud
Wed 05/01/2019 6:00 pm JV GirlsLAX v HenHud
Sat 05/04/2019 3:00 pm JV GirlsLAX v GardenCity
Sat 05/04/2019 7:30 pm V GirlsLAX v GardenCity
Thu 05/09/2019 4:30 pm V GirlsLAX v Pelham
Thu 05/09/2019 6:00 pm JV GirlsLAX v Pelham
Mon 05/13/2019 4:30 pm JV BoysLAX v FoxLane
Thu 05/23/2019 4:15 pm Mod GirlsLAX v FoxLane