LAX - Girls JV

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
01/01/2018 to 01/01/2019
Date Start End Event Name Location
Wed 01/03/2018 6:00 pm 7:00 pm Girls LAX Strength & Conditioning JJHS Fitness Room
Fri 01/05/2018 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Girls LAX Strength & Conditioning JJHS Fitness Room
Mon 01/08/2018 6:00 pm 7:00 pm Girls LAX Strength & Conditioning JJHS Fitness Room
Wed 01/10/2018 6:00 pm 7:00 pm Girls LAX Strength & Conditioning JJHS Fitness Room
Fri 01/12/2018 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Girls LAX Strength & Conditioning JJHS Fitness Room
Wed 01/17/2018 6:00 pm 7:00 pm Girls LAX Strength & Conditioning JJHS Fitness Room
Fri 01/19/2018 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Girls LAX Strength & Conditioning JJHS Fitness Room
Mon 01/22/2018 6:00 pm 7:00 pm Girls LAX Strength & Conditioning JJHS Fitness Room
Wed 01/24/2018 6:00 pm 7:00 pm Girls LAX Strength & Conditioning JJHS Fitness Room
Fri 01/26/2018 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Girls LAX Strength & Conditioning JJHS Fitness Room
Mon 01/29/2018 6:00 pm 7:00 pm Girls LAX Strength & Conditioning JJHS Fitness Room
Wed 01/31/2018 6:00 pm 7:00 pm Girls LAX Strength & Conditioning JJHS Fitness Room
Fri 02/02/2018 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Girls LAX Strength & Conditioning JJHS Fitness Room
Mon 02/05/2018 6:00 pm 7:00 pm Girls LAX Strength & Conditioning JJHS Fitness Room
Wed 02/07/2018 6:00 pm 7:00 pm Girls LAX Strength & Conditioning JJHS Fitness Room
Fri 02/09/2018 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Girls LAX Strength & Conditioning JJHS Fitness Room
Mon 02/12/2018 6:00 pm 7:00 pm Girls LAX Strength & Conditioning JJHS Fitness Room
Wed 02/14/2018 6:00 pm 7:00 pm Girls LAX Strength & Conditioning JJHS Fitness Room
Fri 02/16/2018 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Girls LAX Strength & Conditioning JJHS Fitness Room
Wed 02/21/2018 6:00 pm 7:00 pm Girls LAX Strength & Conditioning JJHS Fitness Room
Fri 02/23/2018 4:15 pm 5:00 pm Girls LAX OpenTurf - Stick Skills (HS Students Only) Contest Field
Fri 02/23/2018 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Girls LAX Strength & Conditioning JJHS Fitness Room
Mon 02/26/2018 6:00 pm 7:00 pm Girls LAX Strength & Conditioning JJHS Fitness Room
Wed 02/28/2018 6:00 pm 7:00 pm Girls LAX Strength & Conditioning JJHS Fitness Room
Fri 03/02/2018 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Girls LAX Strength & Conditioning JJHS Fitness Room
Mon 03/05/2018 4:00 pm 5:15 pm JV GirlsLAX Tryouts AP Farms Turf Field
Tue 03/06/2018 4:00 pm 5:15 pm JV GirlsLAX Tryouts AP Farms Turf Field
Wed 03/07/2018 4:00 pm 5:15 pm JV GirlsLAX Tryouts AP Farms Turf Field
Thu 03/08/2018 4:00 pm 5:15 pm JV GirlsLAX Tryouts AP Farms Turf Field
Fri 03/09/2018 5:00 pm 6:00 pm GirlsLAX Tryouts - Gr. 8&9 Somers Sports Arena
Fri 03/09/2018 6:00 pm 7:00 pm GirlsLAX Tryouts - Gr. 10-12 Somers Sports Arena
Sat 03/10/2018 All Day All Day GirlsLAX NO PRACTICE NO PRACTICE
Mon 03/12/2018 4:00 pm 5:30 pm JV GirlsLAX Practice (JJMS Gym) JJMS North Gym (old gym)
Tue 03/13/2018 3:30 pm 5:15 pm JV GirlsLAX Practice AP Farms Turf Field
Wed 03/14/2018 5:00 pm 6:00 pm V&JV GirlsLAX Practice - Danbury Danbury Sports Dome
Thu 03/15/2018 3:30 pm 5:00 pm JV GirlsLAX Practice (MSG) JJMS North Gym (old gym)
JJMS Health Classroom
Fri 03/16/2018 3:30 pm 5:00 pm JV GirlsLAX Practice (MSG) JJMS North Gym (old gym)
Mon 03/19/2018 3:15 pm 4:30 pm JV GirlsLAX Practice (MSG) JJMS South Gym (new)
Tue 03/20/2018 3:45 pm 5:30 pm JV GirlsLAX Practice (CF) Contest Field
Wed 03/21/2018 3:30 pm 5:15 pm JV GirlsLAX Practice AP Farms Turf Field
Thu 03/22/2018 3:15 pm 5:00 pm JV GirlsLAX Practice @ Contest Field John Jay High School
Thu 03/22/2018 5:45 pm 7:00 pm JV GirlsLAX Scrimmage v Scarsdale Contest Field
Fri 03/23/2018 3:00 pm 5:00 pm JV GirlsLAX Practice AP Farms Turf Field
JJHS Track
Sat 03/24/2018 All Day All Day JV GirlsLAX NO PRACTICE NO PRACTICE
Mon 03/26/2018 3:30 pm 5:00 pm JV GirlsLAX Practice AP Farms Turf Field
Tue 03/27/2018 5:30 pm 6:45 pm JV GirlsLAX Scrimmage v Scarsdale Contest Field
Wed 03/28/2018 4:00 pm 5:45 pm JV GirlsLAX Practice AP Farms Turf Field
Thu 03/29/2018 4:00 pm 5:30 pm JV GirlsLAX Practice AP Farms Turf Field
Thu 03/29/2018 6:15 pm 7:30 pm JV GirlsLAX Scrimmage v NoShore HS Contest Field
Fri 03/30/2018 All Day All Day JV GirlsLAX NO PRACTICE NO PRACTICE
Mon 04/02/2018 All Day All Day JV GirlsLAX NO PRACTICE NO PRACTICE
Tue 04/03/2018 All Day All Day JV GirlsLAX NO PRACTICE NO PRACTICE
Wed 04/04/2018 All Day All Day JV GirlsLAX NO PRACTICE NO PRACTICE
Thu 04/05/2018 All Day All Day JV GirlsLAX NO PRACTICE NO PRACTICE
Fri 04/06/2018 All Day All Day JV GirlsLAX NO PRACTICE NO PRACTICE
Mon 04/09/2018 3:30 pm 5:15 pm JV GirlsLAX Practice AP Farms Turf Field
Tue 04/10/2018 6:00 pm 7:15 pm JV GirlsLAX v Rye Contest Field
Wed 04/11/2018 3:30 pm 5:15 pm JV GirlsLAX Practice AP Farms Turf Field
Thu 04/12/2018 3:30 pm 5:15 pm JV GirlsLAX Practice AP Farms Turf Field
Thu 04/12/2018 6:00 pm 7:15 pm JV GirlsLAX @ Pelham Glover Field - Pelham
Fri 04/13/2018 3:30 pm 5:15 pm JV GirlsLAX Practice AP Farms Turf Field
Sat 04/14/2018 3:30 pm 4:45 pm JV GirlsLAX @ Ridgefield Ridgefield High School
Mon 04/16/2018 3:00 pm 5:00 pm JV GirlsLAX Practice (CF) Contest Field
Tue 04/17/2018 3:30 pm 5:15 pm JV GirlsLAX Practice (MSF) JJMS Field
Wed 04/18/2018 3:30 pm 5:15 pm JV GirlsLAX Practice AP Farms Turf Field
Thu 04/19/2018 3:30 pm 5:15 pm JV GirlsLAX Practice AP Farms Turf Field
Fri 04/20/2018 6:00 pm 7:15 pm JV GirlsLAX @ HenHud Hendrick Hudson High School
Sat 04/21/2018 12:30 pm 1:45 pm JV GirlsLAX @ Mamaroneck Mamaroneck High School
Mon 04/23/2018 3:30 pm 5:15 pm JV GirlsLAX Practice AP Farms Turf Field
Tue 04/24/2018 3:30 pm 5:15 pm JV GirlsLAX Practice AP Farms Turf Field
Wed 04/25/2018 3:30 pm 6:00 pm JV GirlsLAX Practice AP Farms Turf Field
Wed 04/25/2018 6:00 pm 7:15 pm JV GirlsLAX v Somers Contest Field
Thu 04/26/2018 3:30 pm 5:15 pm JV GirlsLAX Practice (MSF) JJMS Field
Fri 04/27/2018 3:15 am 4:30 pm JV GirlsLAX Practice AP Farms Turf Field
Sat 04/28/2018 2:30 pm 3:45 pm JV GirlsLAX v NorthSalem Contest Field
Mon 04/30/2018 6:00 pm 7:15 pm JV GirlsLAX v Panas Contest Field
Tue 05/01/2018 3:00 pm 5:00 pm JV GirlsLAX Practice AP Farms Turf Field
Wed 05/02/2018 4:30 pm 5:45 pm JV GirlsLAX @ Brewster Brewster Hs
Thu 05/03/2018 4:30 pm 5:45 pm JV GirlsLAX @ Somers Somers Hs
Fri 05/04/2018 All Day All Day JV GirlsLAX NO PRACTICE NO PRACTICE
Sat 05/05/2018 All Day All Day JV GirlsLAX NO PRACTICE NO PRACTICE
Mon 05/07/2018 4:30 pm 5:45 pm JV GirlsLAX v Brewster Contest Field
Tue 05/08/2018 3:30 pm 5:15 pm JV GirlsLAX Practice (MSF) JJMS Field
Wed 05/09/2018 3:30 pm 5:15 pm JV GirlsLAX Practice AP Farms Turf Field
Thu 05/10/2018 6:30 pm 7:45 pm JV GirlsLAX @ Panas Walter Panas High School
Fri 05/11/2018 6:00 pm 7:15 pm JV GirlsLAX v Albertus Magnus (APF) AP Farms Turf Field
Mon 05/14/2018 4:30 pm 5:45 pm JV GirlsLAX v Somers (APF) AP Farms Turf Field